Release Notes
The description of what changed, left with each version.
Release notes are optional per version, and unlike other fields, they're never auto-filled from file contents.
Release notes you've left can be viewed by expanding "What changed" in the version table on the detail page. When you republish a yanked version under the same name and version, only these release notes can be replaced with a new value.